New to RoR, need help with the application in Agile Web Development

Hi All,
I am new to RoR, that will be plainly obvious soon. I am
currently a web developer, with a C++ background, so I have an idea
how to get things to work, but I must be missing something. I am
working on the first application from the Agile Web D. with
Rails, and I am getting an error I can’t seem to track down online.
Hopefully someone out there has read the book. When I try to browse
the localhost:3000/say/hello, I get the error below. I am guessing I
need to do something with sqlite3 in Gems, but not sure. I have MySQL
on here, not sure why I would need both. Any help would rock. Thanks.

MissingSourceFile in SayController#hello

no such file to load – sqlite3

RAILS_ROOT: C:/devcoreyonrails/dev
Application Trace | Framework Trace | Full Trace

c:/ruby/lib/ruby/site_ruby/1.8/rubygems/custom_require.rb:27:in
gem_original_require' c:/ruby/lib/ruby/site_ruby/1.8/rubygems/custom_require.rb:27:inrequire’
c:/ruby/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/activesupport-2.0.2/lib/active_support/
dependencies.rb:496:in require' c:/ruby/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/activesupport-2.0.2/lib/active_support/ dependencies.rb:342:innew_constants_in’
dependencies.rb:496:in require' c:/ruby/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/activesupport-2.0.2/lib/active_support/ core_ext/kernel/requires.rb:7:inrequire_library_or_gem’
core_ext/kernel/reporting.rb:11:in silence_warnings' c:/ruby/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/activesupport-2.0.2/lib/active_support/ core_ext/kernel/requires.rb:5:inrequire_library_or_gem’
c:/ruby/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/activerecord-2.0.2/lib/active_record/
connection_adapters/sqlite3_adapter.rb:10:in sqlite3_connection' c:/ruby/lib/ruby/gems/1.8/gems/activerecord-2.0.2/lib/active_record/ connection_adapters/abstract/connection_specification.rb:291:insend’
connection_adapters/abstract/connection_specification.rb:291:in