Monthly Developers call

We will be having our monthly call tomorrow. Same time and details as
usual.

http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/DevelopersCalls

I’ll try to post an agenda, but I don’t have much right now. Mostly, we
are
looking to planning what features we’re looking for in the 3.6 release.

Thanks,
Tom

I forget the usual time? Can you give it to us in UTC?

Philip

On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 2:43 PM, Philip B.
[email protected]wrote:

I forget the usual time? Can you give it to us in UTC?

Philip

That’s why I sent the link to ALL of the other calls we’ve had. Just
look
at any one of them. Adding page for today’s call now.

Time: 2200 UTC, 6 PM EST, 3 PM PST, etc.
SIP call: sip:[email protected]
IRC channel: #gnuradio on Freenode

Tom

Agenda and meeting notes posted:

http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/Call20111215

Hopefully the next one will be planned a bit more in advance. I should
actually be home for that one…

Thanks!
Tom

This forum is not affiliated to the Ruby language, Ruby on Rails framework, nor any Ruby applications discussed here.

| Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Remote Ruby Jobs