Fukuoka Ruby Award - Now Accepting Applications

Fukuoka Ruby Award

The Government of Fukuoka Japan, together with the Fukuoka Ruby Award
Selection Committee, is excited to announce the opening of the 2010
Fukuoka Ruby Award Competition. The competition is free to enter. The
grand prize is 1 million yen (approximately $10,000). Applications may
be submitted Online at http://www.f-rubyaward.com/index_en.html.

Completed entry forms must be received by 5:00 PM Pacific Time on
November 20, 2009 to be eligible.

For detailed information, eligibility requirements, and to apply, please
visit http://www.f-rubyaward.com/index_en.html. All inquiries should be
directed to: [email protected].

2009 Awards:
The winners of the first Fukuoka Ruby Prize were selected from among 78
entries from eight countries. Click here to view the 2009 prize winners: