Developers' Call, March 7, 2011

Our next developers’ call will be held on Monday, March 7, 2011 at 1700
UTC.

Details:
Time: 1700 UTC, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST, etc.
SIP call: sip:[email protected]
IRC channel: #gnuradio on Freenode

Agenda:

  • Details of the GNU Radio ‘next’ transition

    • What bugs are left to work out?
      • keep_1_in_n
      • Volk build issues
  • gr-digital revolution

    • introduction to the “grand-restructure”
    • some inside-baseball on the migration
  • gr-conference

    • kicking around a few more details and ideas

If you would like to discuss anything else, let me know and I will
update
the schedule before Monday.

Thanks!
Tom

I have put the IRC log from today’s developers call to the GNU Radio
Wiki:

http://gnuradio.org/redmine/wiki/gnuradio/Call20110307

Thanks to everyone who joined the call and participated today! We will
have
our “regularly scheduled” call again in a few weeks.

I put that in quotes because the regularly scheduled might change based
on
feedback from last time. I am finding these calls to be incredibly
useful,
and we, obviously, would like to optimize the time so that as many
people
can participate as possible.

Tom

This forum is not affiliated to the Ruby language, Ruby on Rails framework, nor any Ruby applications discussed here.

| Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Remote Ruby Jobs