Developers' Call for January 19, 2011

We have our month developers’ call coming up this Thursday. I have a
more
complete agenda than I have for the past few months and some interesting
topics/ideas to discuss. Join us if you can!

Time: 2200 UTC, 6 PM EST, 3 PM PST, etc.
SIP call: sip:[email protected]
IRC channel: #gnuradio on Freenode

http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/Call20120119

This forum is not affiliated to the Ruby language, Ruby on Rails framework, nor any Ruby applications discussed here.

| Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Remote Ruby Jobs