Developers' Call for Feb, 2012

We have the developers’s call this Thursday (third Thursday as usual).
The
agenda is posted here:

http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/Call20120216

Unfortunately, I have a time conflict at the normal start time (6 PM
EST,
2300 UTC) this week. If no one objects, I suggest moving it forward by 2
hours (so 4 PM EST or 2100 UTC). If you do object to that, please
suggest
another time (obviously, people who call in and participate will have a
higher weighting on the decision).

Thanks,
Tom

This forum is not affiliated to the Ruby language, Ruby on Rails framework, nor any Ruby applications discussed here.

| Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Remote Ruby Jobs