Dev Call March 21

Hi everyone,

this Thursday, we’ll be having our monthly dev call.
Unlike last time, the agenda is currently quite compact:
http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/Call20130321

The call is at 1800 UTC (10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 19:00 CET) as
usual.
Check out this page on how to join:
http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/DevelopersCalls

This is the last time to discuss ideas for GSoC!

Cheers,
MB


Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Communications Engineering Lab (CEL)

Dipl.-Ing. Martin B.
Research Associate

Kaiserstraße 12
Building 05.01
76131 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49 721 608-43790
Fax: +49 721 608-46071
www.cel.kit.edu

KIT – University of the State of Baden-Württemberg and
National Laboratory of the Helmholtz Association

Hi everyone,

small update: because of time zones (aaah!), the call times are wrong
(daylight saving etc.). The call will be at 1700 UTC (18:00 CET).

The US times are correct! 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern.

MB

On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 03:11:17PM +0100, Martin B. (CEL) wrote:

This is the last time to discuss ideas for GSoC!

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Communications Engineering Lab (CEL)

Dipl.-Ing. Martin B.
Research Associate

Kaiserstraße 12
Building 05.01
76131 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49 721 608-43790
Fax: +49 721 608-46071
www.cel.kit.edu

KIT – University of the State of Baden-Württemberg and
National Laboratory of the Helmholtz Association

Just a quick reminder, the dev call will start in less than 1 hour.

Everyone is welcome; you can also just idle in #gnuradio and follow the
discussion there.

Cheers,
MB

On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 07:41:05AM +0100, Martin B. (CEL) wrote:

Hi everyone,

Phone: +49 721 608-43790
Fax: +49 721 608-46071
www.cel.kit.edu

KIT – University of the State of Baden-Württemberg and
National Laboratory of the Helmholtz Association


Discuss-gnuradio mailing list
[email protected]
https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/discuss-gnuradio


Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Communications Engineering Lab (CEL)

Dipl.-Ing. Martin B.
Research Associate

Kaiserstraße 12
Building 05.01
76131 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49 721 608-43790
Fax: +49 721 608-46071
www.cel.kit.edu

KIT – University of the State of Baden-Württemberg and
National Laboratory of the Helmholtz Association

It’s #gnuradio on freenode. I think freenode has a web client.

OK, great, I am in - using miranda, I hate webclients :slight_smile:

MB

Ralph.

This forum is not affiliated to the Ruby language, Ruby on Rails framework, nor any Ruby applications discussed here.

| Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Remote Ruby Jobs